Just Another Recovering Person

I will be returning…..

Despite rumors to the contrary…my demise has been greatly exaggerated.

I took an impromptu, lengthy break from blogging and will be back after the 1st of the year to refocus on what brought me here to begin with.

Recovery.

I am still clean (6 Yr anniversary was on December 19th) and a lot has happened since I last posted. I will fill you all in. I have some great new stuff coming and some revisits to some older material with new thoughts on it.

I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Bob D.

Comments on: "I will be returning….." (1)

  1. I really enjoyed reading your post today. You have a wonderful blog here. Thanks for sharing.

    I found this resource link very useful. You can change your life today. Believe me this system works.

    ~ Enjoy ~

    SEO – Online Marketing Blueprint

Leave a comment